Contact FDS Sales

If you are a dealer wishing to sell our products, please contact our sales representative for your area. If you are looking to purchase our products for your aircraft, find a certified dealer in your area.

Contact Us – Main Line 470.239.7400 sales@fdsavionics.com
IFE & Fleet Sales Manager Aria Bahawdory 470.239.7436 aria.bahawdory@fdsavionics.com

Inside Sales – Eastern Region

Matt Williams 470.239.7400 Ext: 380 matt.williams@fdsavionics.com
Inside Sales – Western Region David Levy 470.239.7404 david.levy@fdsavionics.com
CMS/Technical Sales Eric Delash 470.239.7411 eric.delash@fdsavionics.com
IFE/Technical Sales Matt Gele 470.239.7434 matt.gele@fdsavionics.com
Military & Special Mission Wes DeMoss 316.833.4262 wes.demoss@fdsavionics.com
International Stephane DUCHESNE +33 492 28 08 86 stephane.duchesne@eaas.aero