Contact FDS Sales

If you are a dealer wishing to sell our products, please contact our sales representative for your area. If you are looking to purchase our products for your aircraft, find a certified dealer in your area.

Contact Us – Main Line 470.239.7400 sales@fdsavionics.com
Regional Account Director Doug Campbell 413.306.9427 doug.campbell@fdsavionics.com
IFE & Fleet Sales Manager Aria Bahawdory 470.239.7436 aria.bahawdory@fdsavionics.com
Inside Sales – Eastern US Region Matt Williams 470.239.7400 Ext: 380 matt.williams@fdsavionics.com
Inside Sales – Western US Region & International David Levy 470-239-7404 david.levy@fdsavionics.com
Technical Sales Eric Delash 470.239.7411 eric.delash@fdsavionics.com
Military & Special Mission Wes DeMoss 316.833.4262 wes.demoss@fdsavionics.com

 

Contact FDS Technical Support

Customer Service and Support 470.239.7421 support@fdsavionics.com Visit our Support Forum