Contact FDS Sales

If you are a dealer wishing to sell our products, please contact our sales representative for your area. If you are looking to purchase our products for your aircraft, find a certified dealer in your area.

Contact Us – Main Line 470.239.7400 sales@fdsavionics.com
North & South America Tim Allen 206.554.1033 tim.allen@fdsavionics.com
CMS/Technical Sales Eric Delash 470.239.7411 eric.delash@fdsavionics.com
IFE/Technical Sales Matt Gele 470.239.7434 matt.gele@fdsavionics.com
Military & Special Mission Jenny Schwartz 470.239.7414 jenny@flightdisplay.com
Inside Sales/International Tom Cofino 470.239.7436 tom.cofino@flightdisplay.com

 

Contact FDS Technical Support

Customer Service and Support 470.239.7421 support@flightdisplay.com Visit our Support Forum

 

Contact Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager Alison Dominguez 470.239.7417 alison.dominguez@flightdisplay.com